Our Steering Committee

The energy, spirit of cooperation, and dedication of our Steering Committee make a difference in the lives of North Country children.

Steering Committee

John Doe

Jamie Baseliere, Co-Chair

Executive Director

Child Care Coordinating Council of the North Country

John Doe

Patricia McGillicuddy, BSN

Supervising Community Health Nurse

Franklin County Public Health

John Doe

Cali Brooks

President and CEO

Adirondack Foundation

John Doe

Bridget Killeen

Supervisor Children's Services

Essex County Department of Social Services

John Doe

Angie Allen

Supervisor, Children's Services

Essex County Department of Social Services

John Doe

Roger Catania


Lake Placid Central School District

John Doe

Bob Frawley


NY State Early Childhood Advisory Council

John Doe

Rich Frost, MD

President, Chapel Hill Foundation

Physician, Internal Medicine



John Doe

Ellen Cerminera

Early Head Start/Head Start Director

Adirondack Community Action Program

John Doe

Debbie Collette-Cromp

Independent Early Intervention Special Instruction Teacher & NY State Master Trainer for the Pyramid Model

John Doe

Christa VanCour

Children's Services Coordinator

Clinton County Public Health

John Doe

Esther Piper

Program Director

Behavioral Health Services North, Healthy Families Clinton County

John Doe

Carolyn Sicher

Clinical Psychologist
John Doe

Debbie Strack




Address: PO Box 288 / 304 Bear Cub Lane, Lake Placid, NY 12946

Phone: (518) 523-9904

Email: lindsay@adirondackbt3.org

Thank you

The Adirondack Birth to Three Alliance is a project of the Adirondack Foundation. BT3 is supported by the generosity of foundations and individuals like you!